A Journey to Budget Bazaar-Karachi

Traveling all the way from defense to KDA the market I have never explored being one of the famous markets in Karachi ,was one of the unforgettable experience in a sweet way .

One of my friend volunteered to come along with me, instead of taking Careem  (As we know I could have never able to reach the venue if I used Careem for the conveyance). After using Google maps as my friend was not aware of the place himself we somehow managed to reach the destination.When I came to the place I was astonished the way the store has been organized and how well the management has worked on the little details .Mr .Sarfraz who is looking after this event welcomed us and we went to take a look at the store and to explore it further as a it was a little paradise for women like me who loves everything about shopping.

For those who does not have any idea what I am talking about-Budget Bazaar is a Fashion whole sale store opened during the blessed month of Ramadan on 3rd-June.The store contains 3 floors with the main entrance heading towards women’s section which contains beautiful ensembled Kurta’s,embellished clothing and a shopper’s paradise if put into words.The lawn pieces to bags,cosmetics were quite reasonable and affordable as compared to other shops .I was literally amazed when i saw the tags of the T-shirts that I liked having quality fabric and under Rps 1000.Then we went to the ground floor contains baby products and the top floor had all the men’s clothing,with suits,ties,belts,Kurtas and some of them were quite amazing.Even my friend had his eyes on one of the shoes which he really liked and will be stopping soon to buy them as we were getting late due to an hour journey back home.

Here are some of the pictures to share my journey with you all and do visit this store If you can ,they just had their Grand opening yesterday and offering 10% discount like -WOW! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

#FashionWholeSaleStore #BudgetBazaar #ApnaBudgetApnaBazaar #KDAMarket #BudgetBazaarSeShoppingAsaan #RamadanShopping #WomenfFashion #Karachi #Events #Grandopening

Leave a Reply

