My first Job as a student..

Hey guys,

I hope you are doing awesome by now like me.

I wanted to write about my experience so badly.As a student we believe in all the greener side of the picture.Belonging to Pakistan we are conform to our society’s so called rules and regulations. Well I got my job while studying that was great as far as I was employed that means the world to me.

How did i got the job?well unfortunately through reference which i must say is sad.After a little while later I came to realize that the job is not for me .Yep,i felt bored ,sad ,everything about it. ..A student whose first job means the world to her well the dream was shattered due to the things i got to explore here for the practices conducted during business.

But oh well ,my spirits were not crushed.After a year I am still employed by the way , I will Inshallah be working on better projects πŸ™‚ lets have a positive outlook shall we πŸ˜€

HATERS GONNA HATE YOU NO MATTER WHAT -JUST DO YOUR THING,IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT JOB YOU ARE ON,IF YOU DON’T LIKE IT QUIT IT πŸ™‚ WELL AFTER A YEAR I DID QUIT YAYY πŸ˜€

Now I got another goal in mind,I am now owing my own business which is “Claras cakes”- a customized bakery shop and “Foodilish Pakistan” where people can share their recipes /reviews related to restaurants. Besides all that I am hoping to leave the job as soon as I get the chance and a better opportunity*Fingers crossed*.

And voila I am here blogging as well with you guys.

Tell me your part of the story as well.What made you start a blog?Unfortunately mine is not a very bright one I hope yours will be πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

